Christmas Present to Myself
by Madysen on Wednesday, December 25, 2013


Somedays...
by Madysen on Saturday, December 14, 2013


You Okay?
by Madysen on Thursday, December 5, 2013


The Final Haul
by Madysen on Saturday, November 30, 2013


Comparison
by Madysen on Monday, November 18, 2013


Seasonal Diets
by Madysen on Saturday, November 16, 2013


Finding Things to Write About
by Madysen on Saturday, October 5, 2013


Bandwagon
by Madysen on Saturday, September 14, 2013


The Indecision
by Madysen on Friday, September 13, 2013


The Start Of The Semester
by Madysen on Tuesday, September 3, 2013


Sometimes It's Terrifying
by Madysen on Monday, August 26, 2013


And We're Off
by Madysen on Monday, July 29, 2013


Introversion
by Madysen on Wednesday, July 17, 2013


July 13th
by Madysen on Saturday, July 13, 2013


A Good Laugh
by Madysen on Thursday, July 11, 2013


Little Insights I
by Madysen on Wednesday, July 10, 2013


Two Worlds
by Madysen on Wednesday, June 19, 2013


Jazz in June
by Madysen on Wednesday, June 5, 2013


Fridays Aren't Always Perfect
by Madysen on Friday, May 31, 2013

Powered by Blogger.
 

Meet The Author

I'm Madysen, born and raised in Nebraska but now living out my dreams in New York City. I moved here to go to Columbia, but living in New York has become so much more to me. This blog is a space where I can share my experiences of reconciling my midwestern upbringing with the life I live in the city. But even bigger than that, this blog serves as a space where I can try to understand where I fit into the larger social world, where I want to go in life, and how I want to go about pursuing all of these endeavors.

Recent Posts

Follow on Bloglovin

Category